Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


                                                              Mrs S O'Boyle:

                                                              Head Teacher.


         Mrs S Hudson:                            Miss J Rutherford:                       Miss S Winsper:

          Deputy Head  &                         Assistant Head  &                    Assistant Head/Senco &

 Designated Safeguarding Lead        Deputy safeguarding Lead             Deputy Safeguarding lead

Teaching Staff



       Miss H Sweet                    

       Nursery Teacher            




     Miss H  Cook:                                     Mrs S Pritchard                        Miss S bibi

    Reception Teacher                             Reception Teacher                Reception Teacher

    EYFS Lead & Phonics Lead                            EAL


              Year 1



         Miss N Nevers:                                    Miss M Tedesco  

    Year 1 Class Teacher                           Year 1 Class Teacher      


             Year 2       



          Miss N Kemble:                                     Mrs A Aston:                 

     Year 2 Class Teacher                      Year 2 Class Teacher &

         Phase Lead Y1 & Y2                          Computing Lead.








              Year 3


         Mrs  L Bailey:                                  Miss C Stirling                        

     Year 3 Class Teacher  

                                                              Year 3 Class Teacher                









             Year 4


    Miss S Heilbronn                              Miss E Hodgetts                            Mrs L Paul

  Year 4 Class Teacher                       Year 4 Class Teacher                 Year 4 Class Teacher

   Phase Lead RHE & PEY3 &Y4                                                                               




         Year 5


        Miss T Austin                                           Mrs R Sivia

    Year 5 Class Teacher                            Year 5 Class Teacher



               Year 6


      Mrs G Wadhan                             Mrs J Simpson                      Miss A Thompson

    Year 6 Class Teacher                  Year 6 Class Teacher            Year 6 Class Teacher


                                                  & Phase Leader Y5 & Y6 English

Support Staff:


        Mrs D Hughes:                                   Miss D Rose:                              Mrs S Wilkes:

              HLTA                                               HLTA                                         HLTA



          Mrs V Dawes:                          Mrs S Sanders:                                 Mr M Medza:

         Learning Mentor                       Learning Mentor                                     LSP



               Miss R Begum:                             Miss C Mulgrew:             Mrs K Begum

                  HLTA                                                LSP                              LSA



           Mrs S Parvin:                                   Mrs S Bibi:                                 Mrs S Begum:

                LSA                                                  LSA                                             LSA 



            Mrs R Jagspal:                                      Mrs A Payne:                      Mrs C Bright

                  LSA                                                       LSP                                   LSP



        Mrs S Mazlin:                               Mrs J Wright:                               Miss D Gilbert:

              LSP                                                LSP                                                LSP



         Mrs K Roden:                                Mrs N Haque:                                

               LSP                                               LSA                                               



            Mrs  A Islam:                                        Mrs N Khatun                                        

                LSP                                                          LSA                                                                                              



       Miss E Franklin:                            Miss K Johnson:                             Miss J Farrow:

              LSA                                              LSP                                                 LSP



           Mrs R Uddin:                                Mrs D Chambers:

               LSA                                                 LSP                                             


                                                                                 Mrs K Narwal                               Mrs K Hall:

                   LSP                                               LSP                                              


     Miss J Mathews:





     Mrs H Stanistreet:                     Mrs R Hogan

Year 5 & 6 Spanish Teacher           Music Teacher



                                     Admin Team



                  Mrs G Chohan                  Mrs C Lawrence

                Office Manager                Finance Assistant



         Mrs J Davies:                                







           Mr C Allen:

         ICT Technician


   Family Support



               Mrs C Robb:                             Mrs J Thompson:                    Mrs k Begum

             Family Support                             Family Support                    Family Support